Steemit Open Mic Week 70 - Smile Like You Mean It -The Killers

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hola Steemians,

Hoy les presento una canción de una de mis bandas favoritas para esta nueva semana de OpenMic.

Se llama "Smile Like You Mean It". de la banda Estadounidense The Killers .
Espero que les guste.

Muchas gracias a @Luzcypher , @pfunk, @verbal-d , @passion-ground , @soundlegion y todas las demás personas involucradas directa e indirectamente con el openmic. ¡Significa mucho para mi el tener un espacio como este!.


También pueden encontrarme en Instagram y en YouTube

¡Nos vemos en el próximo post y en los comentarios!
¡Muchas gracias por escuchar la canción!


image.png

Hey Steemians!

For todays OpenMic I am performing an song by one of my favorite bands ever!
This is "Smile Like You Mean It" by The Killers.

I hope you guys like it!

@Luzcypher, @pfunk, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @soundlegion and all the other people directly and indirectly involved with the openmic contests. Thank you all very much for giving us all a place to share our music and talents ! It means a lot to me to have such an amazing platform!


You can also find me on Instagram and on YouTube

See you all on my next post and on the comments!
Thanks a lot for hearing watching!



Sort:  

I love this song, thank you!

Me too! I love The Killers! They are coming to Costa Rica on March... and I already have my ticket!

Sweet performance!
You must love the open mic.
Thank you for sharing!

Thank you!! you are so kind to me always!

hello mam, I just heard this song and the band the killers Im not so familiar. But you played it well and amazing.

I just come back from the dead haha I missed week 68 and 69.

Thanks a lot my friend!!
Glad to see you’re back!

Smile like you mean it. Love it.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks a lot L!! I really appreciate it! ♥

Excelente muy buena cancion, me gusto tu interpretacion, suerte en el open mic. Saludos :)

Muchas gracias! me alegra que te haya gustado! un abrazo! ♥

Great choice of song! Your lovely accent adds some nice flavour, too :)

Thanks a lot!! i really appreciate it!

Wow, I like it very much. this song is so attractive. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks a lot! I really appreciate you stopping by!

que buena canción, me encanta la manera como la interpretaste... éxito en el Open mic! saludos desde este rincón del universo

Muchísimas gracias!!! Y que rincón es ese?

este rincón se llama Cumana, Estado Sucre. Venezuela

ahh que chevere!

If you follow ,upvote ,comment and resteem me I will do same

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SoyKatonline from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00