Steemit Open Mic Week 69 - Nada Que Perder ( Original song)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hola Steemians,

Hoy les presento una canción original para esta nueva semana de OpenMic.

Se llama "Nada que perder". Espero que les guste.


También pueden encontrarme en Instagram y en YouTube

¡Nos vemos en el próximo post y en los comentarios!
¡Muchas gracias por escuchar mi canción!


Nada Que Perder

Las luces de la ciudad se apagan
Quedamos solos tu y yo.
La luna llena se está escondiendo,
Y es que creo que ya amaneció.

Es que en tus brazos se pasa lento el tiempo.
En tus brazos todo es mejor.
La luz se filtra por la ventana
Y así yo puedo morir de amor.

Y es que sé que ya no hay nada que perder
Y ahora sé que todo puede suceder.
Tu estas aquí y yo estoy aquí.
No hay nada más que pedir, ya no.

Lo dices todo con la mirada.
Más transparente no puede ser.
Me tienes como hipnotizada.
Me siento torpe y no sé que hacer.

Y es que en tus brazos se pasa lento el tiempo.
En tus brazos todo es mejor.
La luz se filtra por la ventana
Y así yo puedo morir de amor.

Y es que sé que ya no hay nada que perder
Y ahora sé que todo puede suceder.
Tu estas aquí y yo estoy aquí.
No hay nada más que pedir, ya no.

music-notes-clipart-tumblr-transparent-14.gif

Hey Steemians!

For todays OpenMic I am performing an original song called "Nada que perder". (Nothing to lose ).

I hope you guys like it!

You can also find me on Instagram and on YouTube

See you all on my next post and on the comments!
Thanks a lot for hearing my song!


Nothing To Lose

The lights of the city go out
We are left alone, you and me.
The full moon is starting to hide,
And I think it already dawned.

And time goes by so fast in your arms.
Everything is better when I am with you.
And the sun shines through the window
And so I can finally die of love.

And I know that there is nothing else to lose
And now I know that anything could happen.
You are here, and I am here.
There is nothing more to ask for, not anymore.

You say everything with your eyes.
More transparent they can't be.
You have me hypnotized.
I feel clumsy and I do not know how to act around you.

And time goes by so fast in your arms.
Everything is better when I am with you.
And the sun shines through the window
And so I can finally die of love.

And I know that there is nothing else to lose
And now I know that anything could happen.
You are here, and I am here.
There is nothing more to ask for, not anymore.



Sort:  

muy bien kat ! es un buen tema en la onda rock pop , me suena con una banda entera en la cabeza :) . Para que practiques las poses rockeras de tu dibujo! jajaja .Un abrazo!

jajaja muchas gracias!! me alegra mucho que te haya gustado! Un abrazo!♥

Your control of the guitar is getting better week by week. Keep it up. This song fits your vocal range too.

Thanks a lot!! I am so happy you see progress in me! I really appreciate all the support!

Great job @soykatonline

Thanks a lot my friend!! ♥

esta genial =) gracias por regalarnos un poco de tu música.. y lo que me gusto es que es un tema original =) excelente @soykatonline votado y reesteemiado

Wow, this is amazing on all fronts! The guitar and vocals sound beautiful together and the lyrics are so moving. I thoroughly enjoyed every second of this!

Very nice song @soykatonline. It is so beautiful

Que refrescante fue escuchar esa canción en la mañana. Realmente el ritmo va acorde con la energía del inicio de los días y el toque romántico me hizo sentir muy identificada. Muchas gracias por compartir ese trabajo propio con la comunidad! Tu ejecución, tu dicción y tu voz fueron precisas. Exitos.

...very nice melody in the chorus...
...great job!!...

always great having you perform for us, your energy stands out. much respects to your passion and your awesome music.

Lovely original song!
It's always nice to watch you singing and playing the guitar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44