You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic - Week 60: Grow Old With You (Adam Sandler Cover from The Wedding Singer)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey !! what a great choice! i didn't even remember this movie! i am going to have to watch it again!

Thanks for joining steemit open mic this week! <3 i am definitely upvoting you! <3

have a great day!

Sort:  

you have nothing to thank me for!

where are you from? from what i can see on your profile pic.. it looks like you are in Guatemala, but i am guessing you are not from there, are you?

That picture is from when I lived in Hawaii. I currently live in Maine! I did just recently get back from living in Costa Rica though!

OMG! Really??!! where where you living here in Costa Rica?! for how long and why did you leave pura vida land! ! lol

Oh is that where you are?! Nice! Tilaran, right on Lake Arenal. I left because when rain season hit my allergies went through the roof and I couldn't take it any more! Following you!

Oh thanks! ... I am Colombian, but i live in Jaco... weather here is not that bad... but you know... raining season in CR is pretty much 6 months! so yeah, i guess there's no way around it! ..

did you stay for long? how's your Spanish? ...

hopefully if you ever come back we can hang out or play some music together!

ps: following you too buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51