Sort:  

I have about 23songs out,l already, i would have released my E.p this past November 25 but i had to shut it down cause of management issues,
You can try download some of mine songs just googls destiny Marshall songs,

oh no... haha when i said a song out i meant for this weeks open mic... but yeah.. it is good to know.. i can find your music :)

Oh my bad,thought that was what you were asking, this week Songwriters Challenge hope u already wrote yours.

yeah i did... it is called "Te soñé" or "you are in my dreams" it was tougher this time around though, to come up with a song lol!

Lol,,,, awesome have u posted it,, i have to go check that voice of yours/
Cus I am on your dreams

ahahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64