You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Is Growing - Thank You @ausbitbank For Creating The Open Mic Bot

in #openmic7 years ago

I keep getting amazed by all of you guys's generosity and commitment to OpenMic. It really does mean a lot to me to be able to share my music with you all and also find that many incredible artists from all over, all in the same place! To talk about music, and to learn about it as well.. i am sure it isn't just me... You are give a lot us us a chance to shine.. a chance to grow. And i will eternally be grateful for that.

As soon as i know my ways around steemit, i promise ...i too, want to be able to help like you guys do,,, by delegating my SP or by donating price money , etc.. because it really is a big deal, what you are all doing, , So thank you @luzcypher, @pfunk, @ausbitbank, al the judges : @verbal-d, @krystle, @soundlegion, @jessamynorchard, @passion-ground, and now @Meno too! . <3 (forgive me if i forget anybody else involved).

You have the biggest hearts i have EVER seen. <3

Sort:  

Aw, that's so sweet. I'm happy you're enjoying Open Mic. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37