You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Developments In The Open Mic Community On Steemit

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

It is growing like foam!! The amount of people joining each week is multiplying !!!
Great things like what @Soundlegion , @Meno , @Krystle, @Isaria, @Autbitbank , and off course @Lucypher are doing besides judging and hosting openmic are definitely being noticed. All their great work is definitely paying off and it is us the musicians who are getting the best off of it all ... not just the rewards but all the growing and the inspiration we get from all the amazing performances... and we get to know and make friends with incredible artists! It is all thanks to all the work done by these amazing people !!

I am eternally grateful for all of it!!

Open mic is bound to grow a lot bigger than it already is! And it is going to be great!!

Sort:  

Beautifully said @soykatonline I concur! I've met loads of talented likeminded musicians on here this past few weeks.
I look forward to meeting many more and posting more of my songs in the future!
kindest
Darren

Thanks ! i am so glad you like it here so far!

out of all the Kats in the world, you are my favorite one online!!! <3 always the best attitude missy

Haha!! Thanks @meno !! That does truly mean a lot to me ! You are awesome!

I'm so happy you are part of Open Mic.

thanks L! i am the happiest to be a part of it!! we are all making history!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57