You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN MIC week 59 | Lisa & Rhavi | Sunny Days 🌞

in #openmic7 years ago

Firstable! you too are adorable!! I Don't know if you are a couple, or if you are just friends or if you are related or what.. but... i am shipping you to so hard!! <3
Second.... lovely song! i never heard it before,, but now i have in stuck on mind! love it!

You have really good voices and transmit such a good vibe when singing!! LOVE YOU !!! i am so following you!! <3

thanks for sharing your talent with the rest of us! <3

btw, off course i am also upvoting you! <3

Sort:  

Wwwooooo @soykatonline! Such a lovely comment! Thank you alot for your support!
It's very encouraging for us to have such feedback. Thank you a lot <3
We are a couple yes, both of us in love with music and travel :D
I'm following you too! I liked very much the tutorial videos you make <3

well, you are a really good looking and super talented couple! .

Thanks for following me! i saw those comments you left in some of my posts! thanks! it means a lot to me. You are the sweetest! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63