You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 88 - Wicked Game/Woman in You (Cover mashup in 432Hz)

in #openmic6 years ago

That was awesome dude, if this doesn't win this week I'm flagging @meno like a french girl. Excellent cover, I don't often resteem but this gets an exception.

That last line hahaha.

Sort:  

Haha!
Glad you stuck around for that last line....
haha
Also, I'm stoked you dug the cover and chuffed you resteemed it @soundwavesphoton!
I guess it's one to add to the MSP Waves backfill too... I mean...
PS. If you do flag Meno like a French girl, please video it! Haha!

Hey I'm that french girl you know. :p Just so you know, this french girl is powerful :D LOL

You are most definitely a warrior woman @foxyspirit... And French? Or French Canadian?

Une française Canadienne et en ce moment franco-Ontarienne :) A joyful french Canadian ^_^

Sweet! mon cheri... xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98