Sort:  

lol! There's a lot of talent doing Open Mic. I don't think @meno needs flags. ;) So glad you like it. Thanks for inspiring me to sing it.

Well, seeing that @meno just initiated a flag war, I will definitely be flagging him now. He needs to stay humble.

You two! I know you guys have fun with your flags... like spanking each other or something. 🤣

Wait... did you just spank me? 🧐

Lol I believe he did!!!

The question is... Do you like being spanked?

😂😂😂😂😂

Oh dear. We've gone there, haven't we? Let's be clear, then. I like being spanked, but not too hard. I do NOT like being flagged. ;)

Loloololol

But just think.... If they flag you enough.. you can go back down in rep and then think of all the Curies you can get!!!! 😂😂😂😂

It's all about perspective really lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45