You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 53 (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

really great work my friend. I love seeing your picks after I have made mine, its always great to see similar picks and also nods to the choices you made as well. The talent is so wonderful here, for me this week, I was just all in love with the guitarists. huge ups to you my friend

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend, I do enjoy seeing the similarities in our choices. The guitarists held it down! Every week, we find gems and I get inspired stumbling upon the new undiscovered artists who surprise me with their gifts. Huge ups to you as well, you set the bar high for all artists here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33