You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Night Week 65 My Unofficial Entry: December Chills Part 6 (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

seriously soooooo nice to hear you my friend. got them verbal-d chill flows coming spring fresh in the middle of winter. love your bars and your spirit such positive powerful vibes as always, you inspire greatly each time, may it never fade this light. great bars love your singing, when you hold them notes its just beautiful lovely runs

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend. I appreciate you listening and showing this track some love. You already know how passionate we both are when it comes to music, I am glad I was able to put an entry in and cross another one off my live performance list. I am happy to hear I inspired you. Many thanks for your humbling words and kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47