You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 31 Entry: Warning To The devil, Message To The People Part 5 (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

had the headphones on as advice! I am always impressed with your flow and attack on the lyrics, the word play was fantastic and I was feeling the energy you were putting out heavy, you of course are so talented my friend I am always in aww, I really appreciate your perspective and passion with your lyrics and I know they transcend heavy into your life, I am moved by this very much although I would call myself a former christian as now days for me I have lost faith in Labels and Words at such high meaning I guess you could say, its complex and as you know with my music I dive all over the place in all types of feelings to express or explore. I hear your voice and I want to take it a million directions, its so full of unique youness!! I love your drive and energy so much I could go on, its one of those rare lights out there in the world, this also proves in your own deeply thought out comments to others and encouragement.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend, I definitely understand the differences in our views and I truly appreciate your musical insight on my music and your kind acknowledgements. I definitely agree about this song being unique, lol I don't know of anyone else who has made a song about this in the way that I did it, so I am happy that everyone so far has received this well. Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60