You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 17 Entry: What Could Go Wrong? (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

verbal-d in the house!! I love it! ahhhhh huge smiles just fantastic you my friend are golden. Tops right here. flow is cherry, vibe is laid back coolness, getting those smith vibes again which i love, i was a huge back in the day will smith fan, so this is major compliment, i actually think you are better. aces love love love

Sort:  

Woot Woot lol Thank you very much for the positive energy and feedback. I always get comments about LL Cool J, Will Smith or Tupac. I gotta make a post about that soon, I really appreciate the compliments and its indeed humbling. But if you're a huge back in the day will smith fan, like I was, that is a Major Compliment to say you think I'm better. That is very generous of you to say so, thanks a lot. Glad you love it, and more songs are always on their way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56