You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 82 - Sami D. Barid - I die for it (original piano song)

in #openmic6 years ago

I love it! absolutely stunning. I am one of the openmic judges here on steemit and also I am a full time collaborative artist and I would absolutely love to sing and write to this piano piece, I was already writing as you were playing, I was just welled up with so much emotion. I have several piano ballad type collaborative projects with producer and pianist @qrittix you can check out some of our material on www.soundlegionrecords.com under releases... albums - colors of emotion, colours of sound, escapist and more. write me at [email protected] I very very much would love to work on this instrumental. much love to you Shavon Bonnie Legion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54