Sort:  

Hahahaha! Merry Christmas @soundlegion!

This is crazy, right? We need a website and more help.

I hope you have a wonderful Christmas and blessings to you and your family.

Merry Christmas to you as well my friend hope you have a great holiday. I knew we were gonna hit this point with having to make posts for entries. When I did the first Steemit Artist Music Compilation there were 52 artists that I was trying to share 3 links for each and it wouldnt let me create the post I had to take out links adds, as it was saying my post was to big. I see this 153 entries and think holy shit what happens when we got like 1000. That day is coming

We need a website developed for it. I talked to a few devs but they are all busy with projects. I'm trying.

huge right, amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69