You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 45 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic7 years ago

These top three this week have stuck with me.......@branhmusic I LOVE this song. Fantastic songwriting lyrics are perfect.

Sort:  

Really great performances and participation this week. Thanks, everyone and thank you @soundlegion for helping with the judging.

I did not expect to place in this one, thanks so much! :)

I'll admit, I actually yelled yes outloud when I saw it was you.
The video is a harmonious moment of play, in the most beautiful way.
Congratulations.

Haha, thank you- Maybe I should have Ben in all if my videos... ;)

I could not agree more.
These are three magical moments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67