You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Openmic Week 25 - Original Song "Sense of Taste" - jaybird

in #openmic7 years ago

do you have a record, album soundcloud??? if so link me. I say this to you i think every week but you just get more and more interesting to me, still loving the voice, very special, i would love to get you on a jam session with @tfeldman and some other of these talented open mic regulars. If you need any indie label promotions on a track please come to me, will hook you up with some love. Would also enjoy a collaboration with you in the future if possible. ups

Sort:  

I have all that, but I'm playing drums on everyone of them... not singing. Mybe i will post that stuff, i think it's pretty good. I'd be down to do a little steemit collaboration. That would be fun!! Currently, i'm using steemit as a vehicle to get to this singing "solo compilation" plateau. Let's do something ~ You've got some great folky stuff that I dig and @tfeldman has that great Guthrie style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42