You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Steemit Open Mic week 71 - Original Song - Before You Speak

in #openmic6 years ago

very beautiful eden! I love hearing you, you are so unique and have a sound special to you, great voice and love your lyrics you construct so well. Volume 4 steemit artist comp submissions are up would def love to have another song from you. I got your other emails but wasnt sure if any of those were submissions for the comp or not. just hit me another email letting me know which ones you want to submit for the volume.

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliments - you say the nicest things. We sang at Sofar Sounds again last evening and the show went very well for us. If you like the songs I sent you are welcome to use them as my submissions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33