Sort:  

Many thanks! Btw I am really enjoying Travelling Nomad.....will send you something soon.

oo im excited to hear that one from you... especially from you its another one that i think will suit your incredible playing very well... we make a good sound team here... would love a real life jam sesh

Thank you. Worked on it most of the day today.....few more parts and tweaks and i'll get it out there! Always open for a jam!

I would like to do a post showcasing your slave to you remix track. I will split all post reward with you at payout ! it will be a sound legion remix pick. could you send me a mp3 to [email protected] at the end of summer im releasing another collective producer album and if any of your mixes get picked for being included I will send you 150 steem for each one. ;)

Sent

great to hear fantastic!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29