Sort:  

I just noticed you are the other entry in the contest....wasn't trying to be funny, just a little clueless sometimes! Haha

Hey thanks! I appreciate you taking the time to listen :) this song really is therapy for me and I hope it has the same effect for others!

I recorded this as an entry into the Steemit Open Mic contest. If you get a chance you ought to check it out! And if you don't mind voting for me on that thread it would help my chances at winning the Steem prize :D

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/open-mic-week-15-record-your-performance-on-your-phone-enter-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher#@luzcypher/re-atmcfall-re-luzcypher-open-mic-week-15-record-your-performance-on-your-phone-enter-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher-20170112t205540356z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56