Open Mic Week 14 @soundlegion (Original Song) In Front of or Behind Me

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Shavon Bonnie Legion Entry for Week 14 open mic on steemit.  My original song In Front of or Behind Me. 

This songs fully produced and mastered final will be on my upcoming 2017 Sound Legion presents Shavon Bonnie Legion Journey of a Songwriter Release.   I am glad to share the first version of it here on steemit with open mic and hope to continue to be apart of the open mic community.   I absolutely live and breathe music daily its my tool for self discovery on this journey of life.    Much love to all out there and feel free to check out more of my original music, featuring songs across the genre board and producers from all over the planet.  

http://bonnielegion.wixsite.com/soundlegion

*my apologies for the light behind me... didnt realize till after i was getting such a glare.... will be corrected in the future...

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

Gave me goosebumps girl. Strong voice, awesome song and lots of soul. Thanks for playing Open Mic.

thanks very much for inviting me to join my friend. I promised a show up and I was def gonna come through. Havent dont much of these film myself type things, I always get requests so its about time I enjoyed it. Will have to mess with my lighting and set up and join in again for sure. much thanks to you and huge ups for your efforts on steemit and pushing people to share there talents. :)

I like originals. Awesome job! :)
Check out SteemFiles for selling files.

hey thanks my friend and i will def check that out, im gonna be very interested in putting stuff up here on steemit

Very Nice :) Listening from New Zealand

huge love to you in new zealand! i def gotta visit someday its a dream. Love from california

My dream to visit Cali :)

You have a really nice voice and playing! Keep going!

Great work Shavon. Don't give up, you can do it! Randy

Beautiful! I am a huge fan of this style :)

thank you very much!! :)

Yes! Thanks for sharing your music and can't wait to hear more!

huge thanks my friend

Beautiful, that is an awesome song love the style and you have such a strong voice. cant wait to hear more from you.

You very beautiful deep voice. I loved your performance:*

thanks you! i must admit, im not normally so low, I had a nice little congestion thing happening that i felt translated well for the song lol as it was a lower song for me, and part of the reason I chose to sing it for you guys. we work with what we got going lol ;) thank you again so much. huge love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40