Steemit Openmic Week #57 : Bob Marley MashupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi guys,

I am happy to give you Bob Marley, maybe you can guess the two songs that I am playing. Have a good week ahead.

Have a good time in Steemfest. This is for your guys there as well. A shoutout to my buddies @bitrocker2020 and @awesomianist for #teammalaysia. You guys rock!

Sort:  

Sounding great man. Well done.

How to play a very good acoustic guitar, and I really like it, until now I also learn to play guitar like that

Nice one again! Great voice.

beautiful voice :)

Nice mash-up cover of the Marley-Man, Soon!

Tq passion ground. What have u served us this week

You got the rhythm and the groove going well on this. Right in the pocket and singing it spot on. Keep jamming my brother.

This song helped me keep one of my catchphrases in my mind.

I am not the designated worrier. They have professional worriers for that and I'm not qualified to worry.

Steem on, bro.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Songs are my inspiration. Keep this contest running and i am ur faithful supporter.

Congratulations @soonmusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69