Sort:  

Congrats on that

I appreciate it :)

Heya @skycorridors such a sweet voice and lovely song!!! It is currently on my loop and m typing my feedback to you!!! Keep it up!!! Long way to go!!! Wish you luck!!! Thanks =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much!! :) :)

Wow, beautiful, had no idea you were a musician too

Thanks so much for watching :)

Holy, wowza! You're voice is incredible. Didn't know you had this kind of talent in your repertoire. Nice work!

I really appreciate your kind words!

Congrats! :)
Nice feeling, nice touch...

You're welcome :)
Keep on!

Great, congratulations! So beautiful your performance!

Heard about this from your Twitter! Amazing, really lovely song :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay thanks so much!

I like it very much. It is very inspiring. I feel calm when listening although I can not get some words because I am not a native speaker, but it is fantastic.

Thanks so much :) Maybe I should write the lyrics in a comment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02