steemit openmic week 86: all of me sounds- John Legend

in #openmic6 years ago

This is John Legend masterpiece originally played on the key of G#
The track was released in the year 2013. This was about two year since his marriage to his wife Chrissy Teigen the beautiful model who took his heart. This song was most likely dedicated to her the beautiful model she is. John Legend looks like the love for a life time kind. So far so good he hasn't done a Robin Thick.

The words all of me loves all of you means to me I'm fully committed to you. Loving your curves and all your edges and all your perfect imperfections means he knows the love isn't going to be perfect but we'll make it worth it. Give your all to me, I'll give my all to you, sounds so real, I mean be real with me and I'll be real with you, not good just but the good the bad and the ugly.

I played the song on key C. I made it easy for myself, to be honest I did not do much research on the chords but I hope you just enjoy music and feel it.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56