open mic 16 / sirlunchthehost.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic8 years ago

I'm swimming with the big fish, but i'm still a minnow
Saw my opportunity and jumped through the window
Call me aqua man cause i'm talking to these whales
watching how they wallet swell
well i ain't really with that
all they do is chit chat
while their pockets sit get fat
and they don't want to give back
why were out here posting for our pension
You trollin looking for more attention
fuck that
I run the steemit game like i'm all into fitness
Im chillin with fyrstikken the number 1 witness
buy low sell high he showed me the business
hero like Mrwang fighting against villains
Down voting me cause they in their feelings
I don't do this for myself i go hard for the team
You don't want a flag war, then I gotta call beanz
Big fish do a lot of talking, but its all cheap
And its all for the STEEM.

sorry for errors, no sleep!

Sort:  

I am loving open mic more and more. its like we are all from the same planet. huge ups on this. great flow. BIG UPVOTE!! awesome musical expression, love how you were hypin up into it.

Open Mic Nights ok! ok!

Word! Very niiiiccce

I was running the video in the background doing some curation, and I swear I thought I heard a hint of Drake (back in his Room For Improvement / Comeback Season era). Nice laidback flow. Awesome!

😂 brilliant! Love it!!

Welcome back to Open Mic. Cool flow

Not quite my style, but to each his own. It's good to see some more rap in the contest. Like that.

How exactly is Fyrstikken the number 1 witness though?

Some people will dislike this comment, but yes, I mentioned him. No, I still don't support him and I still consider him a troll and a fraud. This isn't gonna change just because he knows to put up a facade and I will mention it whenever I consider it important enough. Here I just want to know sirlunchthhosts views on him, nothing else.

Peace

Fyrstikken is the homie, nuff said right? People are always gona have issues with each other. As long as they keep them at a safe distance from me I don't have any issues.

Fine. Hope it works out well.

Glad you got some whale love for your fresh flow and crafted rhymes bro, keep music running through these feeds, Thanks for sharing your expressions, and best of luck to your entry. Upvoted.

Nice! Smooth flow Aqua Man! LL Cool J level swagger to go with it. Do you do your own background music as well? Be great to do a music collaboration with everyone steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65