Steemit OPEN MIC Week 96: [POLYPHONIC ARRANGEMENT] “Forget You” (Cee Lo Green) by Siomara Salmerón (ACAPELLA COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


I INVITE YOU TO
My Youtube Channel

I'll be glad to receive your feedback

DON’T MISS THIS ONE!

Guys, I continue with my vocal experiments with this polyphony I made for this Cee Lo Green’s. I was planning to add some instrument, but after all my vocals it was hard to find a place in which something could fit well. Anyways, it is a pretty fun video. This is one of my first tries of this style, but I must say I always wanted to do it, since the first time I was in from of a recording consola.

I hope you enjoy it so much. Please, tell me your opinions.

¡NO TE PIERDAS ESTA!

Amigos, comparto con ustedes otro experimento vocal en el que estuve trabajando; es una polifonía para este tema de Cee Lo Green. Planeaba agregar algún intrumento, pero después de grabar todas las voces en realidad no conseguí un lugar en donde calzara adecuadamente algo. De todos modos, el video está muy divertido. Este es uno de mis primeros intentos de este estilo, pero tienen que saber que siempre he querido hacer este tipo de cosas, desde la primera vez que estuve frente a una consola de grabación. Había intentado, pero nunca había culminado por completo algo como esto.

¡Espero que la disfruten mucho! Por favor, díganme qué opinan.


Youtube Video


I also want to invite you to check
THIS LINK
to read and join Open Mic this week

Do you know TEAM OPEN MIC?
It is conformed by @Luzcypher (Host & Sponsor), @Pfunk (Sponsor),
@Verbal-d (Judge), @Meno (Judge), @Passion-ground (Judge),
@Krystle (Judge) & @Soundlegion (Judge).




Instagram: @Siomarazulay
Twitter: @Ssiomy
Tumblr: Ssioh!




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gracias, @carlosfbass. Me alegra mucho que te haya gustado. Saludos.

Finisimo! @siomarasalmeron me acuerdo cuando la tocabamos en Pub :D

Saludos, @joanm897. ¡Gracias!

Outstanding vocal performances, @siomarasalmeron!
NICE!

Thank you, @passion-ground. So cool making it, actually. In touch!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thanks a lot to you, guys. So to @isaria as you, @msp3k. You are a great support. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65