Steemit OPEN MIC Week 90: BLEEDING LOVE (Cover) by Siomara Salmerón

in #openmic6 years ago

I INVITE YOU TO
My Youtube Channel

I'll be glad to receive your feedback

Hello!

This time I want you to listen to my version of this song, one of the first song I heard from Leona Lewis. Hope you like it.

¡Hola!

Esta vez quiero que escuchen mi versión de esta canción, una de las primeras de Leona Lewis que yo escuché. Espero que les guste.

Youtube Link

I also want to invite you to check
THIS LINK
to read and join Open Mic this week

Do you know TEAM OPEN MIC?
It is conformed by @Luzcypher (Host & Sponsor), @Pfunk and @ausbitbank(Sponsor),
@Verbal-d (Judge), @Meno (Judge), @Passion-ground (Judge),
@Krystle (Judge) & @Soundlegion (Judge).



Instagram: @Siomarazulay
Twitter: @Ssiomy
Tumblr: Ssioh!


Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Hermoso. Me gustó mucho. Éxitos :D

Gracias, @amundafrank. Qué fino... Tus participaciones están realmente geniales también.

I love the Venezuelan guitar and your vocals is just awesome. I just have to resteem this. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for appreciating my version of it. Actually this song is quite nice, and though I played a bit different, I like it so much and I just I might project some of it on my performance.

Hermoso sio! tu voz para mi siempre sera fuera de este mundo! besos

Gracias, @lizbetcontreras. Que estés bien. Saludos.

Eres genial, @siomarasalmeron! Felicitaciones!

Ey, qué fino que lo pienses. Gracias. Saludos. Ojalá estés muy bien, @danapalooza.

Bella tu presentación, @siomarasalmeron! Realmente naciste para esto. Un abrazo.

Wao, qué comentario más genial. Gracias. Este tema es un R&B, originalmente, y más o menos por inercia surgió tocarlo como una especie de vals rapidito, no se si a este ritmo en el cuatro se le llama pasaje. El caso es que se escuchó bien en una especie de folk venezolano. Te agradezco mucho. Yo también quedé bastante complacida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68