Steemit OPEN MIC Week 94: [ MASH UP ] Balada Boa + Dança Kuduro by Siomara Salmerón (POP ROCK VERSION)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


I INVITE YOU TO
My Youtube Channel

I'll be glad to receive your feedback

I will tell you the story!

So, I thought: Week 91 was a good week with an Original (week of my 27th birthday, also, with the number of my year of birth). This week is 94, my brother’s year of birth… I am going to record another original… Jajajaja… Yes, that was my thought. Then I decided to check #OpenMic’s tag and read @SilentScreamer’s ‘Open Mic related Contest’ post. Interesting… But I’ve already decided to make an original. It’s ok. Then @Maxipiano comes to visit as usual. He was seeking some stuff to work on for his Open Mic and told me: Listen, a four chords loop; sounds as those urban songs, do you remember? OMG! Such a synchrony. I told him: Heeeey! Let’s enter this Open Mic related Competition… And, yes, we did it.

I must say this is the first time I record a song in a language different from Spanish or English. It was so awesome. I enjoyed it so much. Pronunciation was a bit hard to render but it was so much fun.

I hope you enjoy it as it keeps that makes-me-dance feeling regardless the change in their genre.

¡Les contaré la historia!

Bueno, pensé: La Semana 91 fue Buena con un tema Original (misma semana de mi cumpleaños 27, el 5 e julio, cuyo número coincidió con mi año de nacimiento, y en la que obtuve el 5to lugar). Esta semana es la 94, el año en que nació mi hermano… Haré otra Original… Jajajaja… En serio, eso fue lo que pensé. Entonces decidí buscar en la etiqueta de #OpenMic y leí el post de @SilentScreamer sobre el concurso relacionado con Open Mic para celebrar su cumpleaños. Interesante… Pero ya decidí hacer una Original. Luego llegó @Maxipiano a visitarme como siempre. Estuvo buscando algo para hacer en su Open Mic y me dijo: Escucha este loop de cuatro acordes; suena como aquellas canciones urbanas, ¿sabes? ¡¿Qué?! ¡Qué sincronía! Le dije: ¡Mira! Vamos a entrar en este concurso… Y sí, lo hicimos.

Debo decirles que es mi primera grabación en un idioma diferente al español o el inglés. Fue genial. Lo disfruté mucho. La pronunciación estuvo un poco difícil de lograr, pero fue muy divertido.

Espero que la disfruten ya que conserva ese poder de hacernos querer bailar a pesar del cambio de género.


Youtube Video


I also want to invite you to check
THIS LINK
to read and join Open Mic this week

steemit_open_mic_week_94.png

Do you know TEAM OPEN MIC?
It is conformed by @Luzcypher (Host & Sponsor), @Pfunk (Sponsor),
@Verbal-d (Judge), @Meno (Judge), @Passion-ground (Judge),
@Krystle (Judge) & @Soundlegion (Judge).




Instagram: @Siomarazulay
Twitter: @Ssiomy
Tumblr: Ssioh!




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very fun, right? Thank you for coming and interacting. Greetings and welcome.

G’day mate! and I Upvoted you :) !
:
“Attending a funeral would leave the average person insane, if they truly believed that sooner or later they are also going to die.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

"Going to a burial service would leave the normal individual crazy, on the off chance that they really trusted that at some point or another they are likewise going to kick the bucket."

Hola! Esperamos que estés muy bien :D pasamos por tu post para brindarte nuevas opciones, nos presentamos; somos @cryptoespacio una casa se cambio que no solo te ofrece la opción de cambiar tus SBD y STEEM a Bolívares, también cambiamos otras cryptomonedas, si quieres ser parte de nuestra familia te invitamos a nuestro servidor de Discord, donde encontraras muchísima mas información y una atención mas dedicada ;) Saludos.
https://discord.gg/bPt9RW2

Welcome to Open MIc!

Jajajajaj You're joking! Jajaja Thank you, @luzcypher. Greetings!

The Original "Balada Boa"

I loved this...
What a great performance.
NICE!

Aaah hahahaha Cool, uh? So cool. It's so fun singing in Portuguese language. Thank you, @passion-ground!

excelentee, esta brutalisima esta combinacion. felicidades suena finisiimo. :D

Gracias por el apoyo, @pedrogranado23. A nosotros nos gustó mucho también.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94