You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 94 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago

Well thank you Verbal-d.. As long as people keep enjoying it ill keep making the videos.
I hope everything turned out fine with the stuff you had to deal with.
Ive been missing you commentaries. ❤

Sort:  

Yeah thank you very much, I appreciate the thoughtfulness and you're most welcome. We definitely enjoy what you bring to our community no doubt. I have been extremely busy, barely have time to write full reviews, currently in the process of moving into a new place, we all know how stressful and time consuming that can be, but a blessing indeed. I'm glad to drop another judge's list, I have never missed one since I became judge in week 40 or whenever I started and I don't plan to stop anytime soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54