You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Wk # 82 Unofficial Judge's Entry: Open Mic Wk 82 (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hmm. 😸
Gotta represent the rap community. Hehe.
Nice. You sound so natural doing it. Im not a rap person but from what ive heard you sound like its 90s rap. I know its about openmic but it sounds like its about some heavy life stuff.
It was a joke but if you remember the sketch with Key and Peele when one of them raps about life and the other comes in raping about breasts and bling.
My mind instantly went to that. Keegan-michael to be exact. I know its not a flatering comparison but thats my expirience in rap for you.
I do a killer violin and rap intro into RHCP "Cant stop this"... Hell i might even do that for openmic. Hahah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58