You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 82 - Meno - Top 5 Picks and Honorable Mentions

in #openmic6 years ago

You came through with an honorable mention! Haha. My weekly openmic needs are settled!
😂... Congratz to all the top picks and our lovely Helpie helper Serena. I couldnt not notice her cat in the background searching for nice things to eat.

Sort:  

My talented friend, you nostradamused your way into this list.... hahahaha

Yes. Im glad you said that.
Just to remove suspicions, no im not holding Meno in my basement making him give me honorable mentions.
That is fake information.
I let him out few weeks ago.

He is free running through the lush green fields of south US. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47