OPEN MIC WEEK 42 - Coldplay The Scientist - Steemit

in #openmic7 years ago

Dear friends,
I am a music instructor! :) I played Coldplay's the Scientist on piano for Open Mic Week 42.
Headphones are recommended but without it also if will sound good. I look forward to make more videos for open mic week 42... This is my favourite song on piano. Its energetic and boosts me energy. Thanks for watching!

Follow me
@shubhamupadhyay

Sort:  

You are playing openmic week 41 (as you say in the video)...but your title says 42, so perhaps change that;)

Thanks for playing. Please read the rules. Only one entry per week from here on out. Thank you.

It was great to meet you at the poker table and I look forward to our journey at the poker tables. Keep up the awesome work, you have a gift man. I must have played the video 3 or 4 times.

#minnowtowhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95