OPEN MIC WEEK 41 -"The Happiness" - Original Piano Piece

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

This is video of me playing my original piano piece "The Happiness" for participating in Open Mic Week 41. Hope you all enjoy! :)

Use earphone for best audio!

The Happiness

Sort:  

Beautiful piece and well played. Just a note, in order to be considered to win any of the awards you need to say at the beginning of the video, "Open Mic Week xx" I messed up with my video last week. I look forward to more from you.

Thanks!
I did not know that. I will be doing that in my next video! :)

Yes, you need to say those words. Sounds really good.

Really nice piece, love the deep emotional melody! Followed, upvoted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91