STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 83 "Good Day Sushine"

in #openmic6 years ago

This is my first post back in the U.S. I missed a couple weeks becouse of travel and whatnot but now I'm back in touch with various forms of technology so my post quality should get better (hopefully my playing will too ;).

Anyway this is a Beatles cover and it felt appropriate on this unseasonably warm yet beautiful day. I sure hope ya'll like it and if you do then please show me some upvote love.

It's good to be back to Steemit Openmic as well as New England. Kind of....

Ok bye.

Sort:  

@shookriya... refreshing to see you in full power again, better and better.. cant wait to ear more ♡♡♡

your style, I really like it, your guitar sounds great, maybe you take care of the sound of the wind in the next one, a hug, and success in the competition, if you like you can go see my video

Thanks man, i just listened to you entry for this week it sounds great! Super clean and smooth, great sound quality. I enjoyed it very much.

I appreciate your time, many, many thanks, I'm flattered, now I subscribe to your channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45