Steemit Open Mic Week 65 - @shelbi

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

This track is called "I promise to buy a new mic if I get enough SBD"

Sorry for the fire crackling in the background.

Happy Christmas everyone, and many thanks as always to @luzcypher and @pfunk for keeping the music live.

Thanks for watching:

Sort:  

The harmony of the sound of that guitar is the only friend !! Thanks for sharing your talent!

Dude, man - I'd love to hear you singing with some of these awesome entries!

Thankx @passion-ground :)

If I sung, I would just scare everyone off :)

I dunno... you might be pleasantly surprised at the response! :-)

Maybe I'll give it go ... first I need a mic :)

This song should be called "Gypsy airs." The melody moves to Arab and Spanish landscapes. Very well Friend.

Thank you @digitalopus :) u kind'a got it right, that's what's often in my head when I play .. unfortunately it already has a title, its my take on "the house of the rising sun", so I couldn't call it an original :) my title was just for fun.

p.s, maybe I'll use your title for an original soon :)

I understand. I'd be honored. Thank you .

ahhh im like in a dream listening to this..

Congratulations @shelbi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78