STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 43 @shelbi, Original Arrangement

in #openmic7 years ago

I only said open mic week 43 in my video, I didn't say 'steemit', I hope that's OK. It's uploaded now and I just read the full title on @luzcypher blog - it probably matters not :) I think it only matters if your a winner O.o

This is my own arrangement of 'Back to Black', as a tribute to a sadly absent Amy Winehouse. You might call it a Lament.

Thank you for listening.

Back to Black

Sort:  

Thank for playing for us. Sounds good

You play it amazing , Spanish style , good job man ! RIP Amy , I like Back to black.

Ty @davidfar :)

Very fine rendition and arrangement of the song. thank you for sharing.
Peace !!!

Great piece!!!!!! Can you also check my profile??? I Play violin and make amazing music.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@jeanramos/open-mic-week-43-violinist-destroys-despacito-reggaeton-by-jeanramos

What? Awesome bro. You'll here from me soon

Congratulations @shelbi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

the GREAT shelby strikes again!! ;-)
always a pleasure to listen you to play..
I feel SO lucky to have been serenaded by you for a whole half an hour!

more please!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98