Sort:  

Really nice Bluegrass @shaungarin. A little tip! If you record another song like this with your band for next weeks open mic, just get the singer to say 'steemit open mic week ....' then whatever the week is where I have put the dots. It will help you get noticed and for a lot more people to vote on your post as it's the main stipulation in the open mic contest. As I can see from your profile that your pretty new on steemit I thought i'd let you know this tip for doing well in the open mic. I really enjoyed your music :-)

awesome, thanks. good to know about the open mic.

Wow! what a breathtaking presentation. I love the sound of the bass in the bass as it adds it's melody to the music. In short, it was an all round awesome presentation. You've got a new follower.

thanks for the kind words! glad you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56