Steemit Open Mic Week 60 (original song) NEW ! Finger drumming Routine

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey Steemians :)

This is my entry in to this weeks edition of OpenMic hosted by @luzcypher.

Since Finger drumming is a pretty new way of playing music , i decided to mention what im actually doing :)

So the bottom pads are for my drum samples, and the top ones are for my synth, bass, ...

Enjoy !

Peace, Shaka ;)

Sort:  

That was awesome, man! I was totally digging the visual-auditory combination of watching your fingers dance upon those keys! Nice!

Thank you , im glad you enjoyed the performance :) More finger dancing coming soon ;)

Amazing buddy! Glad to see you on Steemit more often!:) keep up!

I think youll be getting a daily dose of Shaka from now on :D Thank you ;)

Yeeeboooy :D Much success!

@shakazula Dope finger drumming skillz and production u got goin on, I Salute u, Kudos!

Thank you :) Means a lot, more pad banging comming up :P ;)

Thank you, im glad you enjoyed my performance :) more to come next week ;)

haven't been on Steemit for a while now, nice to see you are still doing some dope stuff :)

Thanks my man , great to see you back :)

Salute from another drummer. Very nice performance.

Thank you, it means a lot , comming from a drummer ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40