Steemit Open Mic Week 46 : Nik West - Just Friends / BASS COVER

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey Steemit music lovers :D

This is my entry in to this weeks edition of Open mic, hosted by @luzcypher .

I used some drums to keep me in the Groove , and jamed on my Bass :)

Enjoy !

Sort:  

Like your groovin' @shakazula. Good playing.
Thanks for sharing some Bass Love.

Thanks, it means a lot.

Got to love the bass groove ; )

My pleasure, from one bass player to another, bass groove love Brother.

I'm feeling the groove. Love the slap section. Followed :)

Yup, its a fun part to play :D a perfect groove ; )

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

my pleasure ;)

Thank you , it means a lot ; )

This post has received a 22.08 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @shakazula.

Awesome morning vibes for a great day, thanks for sharing buddy ;) #keepsteemin !

Thank you my friend :D

Very cool track. Really nice groove. Got me moving man.
Keep rocking !!!

Thank you im glad you enojyed ;)

not quite Victor Wooten but groovy enough for the #GooglyEyes I go out with!

Mentioning me in the same sentence as Victor, means a lot to me. One of my favourite bass players ;)

Thanks !

lol, yeah, he's a real prodigy!

Yup one of the best, i watched all of his videos on youtube, and workshops, he is really one of a kind . Ps : I got my #Googlyeyes photos ready ;)

ooooh the excitement!

Nice man! well played :D

Thank you ;)

wow amazing groove @shakazula and such a nice melody! ;)

Thanks bro :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66