OPEN MIC WEEK 39 - Finger drumming and Bass guitar improvisation

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

My first entry in Open mic !
I had this finger drumming routine, and i wanted to make it more interesting . So i plugged in my bass and JAM along ! :D
Hope u guys enjoy :D !

Sort:  

Awesome stuff man, the music is just flowing :)

Thanks ! Im glad u enjoyed :D

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic but to qualify you need to say "Open Mic Week 39 at the start of your video or we have no way of knowing if someone is who they say they are.

Thanks for letting me know, will keep it in mind for next week entry ! :D

Sick vibe, Love slap base so you immediately got my attention. Would have liked to hear that base popped out over the track a bit more tho!

Thanks! will definetly boost it for my next entry :D

Sounds really good but to qualify for prizes you must say Open Mic Week 40 for the next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00