Steemit Open Mic Week67- Stranger'sBlues

in #openmic7 years ago

steemit_open_mic_week_67.png

Some more bedroom bluesrock for you.

Here is my version, of a song I shared in one of my previous blogs aswell.

After many trys this was all I could do. lol

I really need a good microfone. I don't like to be apologetic, but I sound really cringy because of no microfone. The guitar is loud so my phone can at least capture that. And it becomes even harder to sing along.

I guess I just found another potential investment. 😂

Sort:  

hell yeah my friend killin it. nice work

Killin it, as in murdering songs? :D Thanks

Nice playing man and good singing too.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you.
It is very fustrating this, I recorded a bunch of times, but cannot capture it as I would like, really need some good gear. Then I can risk to sing in a key, other than E. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78