You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 62- Te Soñé (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Alot of heart once again :) You sing in a natural and honest way, a rare thing this days. Everyone trys to sing with a sexy husky voice, especially girls :P

I'm not a pro of any kind, but may I sugest you start using some sort of microphone? You seem to force your voice to reach the volume of sound coming from the guitar, it's hurting your throat and your singing. Sorry if this appears to be a dumb comment, just my sincere opinion. Good Luck ;)

Sort:  

haha.. ?"husky voice" ? you mean like.. britney? lol

I completely get it! and i appreciate your input ... i do have one.. that plugs into my computer through an audio interface.. but it requires a little more editing on my end.. so i've been kind of lazy about it.. but that's only because lately i am doing too many videos. one for open mic, one for writerchallenge and then the ones i upload to youtube (those last ones take a lot of my time haha) .

But you are right.. i should do it that way .

Glad you didn't take offence :)
Yea I bet editing videos for youtube takes alot of time. I have uploaded small videos in the past, simple editing, small stuff and it's absolutely time consuming.

yeah, it is!! haha i am not very into editing, it's my least favorite part of the whole process

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49