Steemit Openmic Week 93 - Variations on a baroque theme (original music @ senzenfrenz)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Dear my steemian People out there,

here's my new entry for this week of openmic as hosted @luzcypher. While I detected that I forgot to say my username in that take, I uploaded another take where I mentioned the username (video all the way down below). But I like the first version (above) better, so this remains my entry if that is ok for the hosts.

Thank you very much for listening!

Sort:  

Hi @senzenfrenz,

I enjoyed listening to your baroque-styled variations and improvisations.

This post was shared on the Steemit's Best Classical Music Facebook page and included in Steemit's Best Classical Music Roundup [Issue #28].

Thank you for your high quality contribution to the #classical-music genre on the Steem block chain. You and the other authors in that post will receive a share of the round-up post's liquid rewards.

Good sir tell more about this blog please

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

you got rewarded by @cinelonga with an upvote!

It's all good. We know this is really you.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Beautiful arrangement, Senz!
Bravo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33