Steemit Open Mic Week 60: Original Music by Senzenfrenz: "Fireside Romance"

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey Guys,

I thought it would be nice to have a little less cold feelings as usual for november days here in germany, so I made a piano composition about sitting by the fireside as this weeks openmic entry. I hope you like it!

Ich dachte mir, dass es nett wäre ein bisschen weniger Kälte im Herzen zu empfinden als normalerweise üblich in diesen Novembertagen hier in Deutschland. Deswegen habe ich eine Komposition geschrieben die von einem wärmenden Kamin handelt. Ich hoffe sie gefällt euch!

Thank you for your support, @senzenfrenz

Sort:  

I wish I was a judge purely so I could vote for this right here. Absolutely stunning composition. Thank you for sharing this with us @senzenfrenz, it was very moving!

I appreciate your vote! Thank you very much @the-vile-maxim

really great performance brother!! so sensitive!! I loved the way you played the keys of piano...
peace!

Thank you for your comment and vote!

Beautiful playing.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you!

It was beautiful!! <3 i wish i could pay with such feeling!! loved it! upvoted you <3

Thank you @soykatonline!

Oh! You are very welcome! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66