Steemit Open Mic Week 53: Bach, J.S.: Fugue F#-Minor, WTC 1 No. XIV, BWV 859 played by senzenfrenz

in #openmic7 years ago

week53thumb.jpg

Hey Guys,
below I am playing Bach again. After last weeks very bright B-flat-Major Prelude I decided not to play the B-flat-Major Fugue but a contrastive one, that gives a more melancholic mood. So I came to my favorite one which is the one mentioned above.

I hope you enjoy, thank you for your support,
@senzenfrenz

Sort:  

My classical hit for the day. That was very well played.

Cheers !!!

Wow that replay came in fast, thank you very much!

Can't quite put my finger on why - but I sensed a sublime sense of pensive trepidation within this piece... After a bit of a slow start - I most thoroughly enjoyed every bit of this!

Well played.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Please use the tag " deutsch " only if you write in german language. Thank you.

Hallo Lichtblick, ich benutze den tag #deutsch, da ich Deutscher bin, in Deutschland lebe und Musik eines deutschen Komponisten spiele. Ich beziehe ihn also nicht allein auf die Sprache. Ich werde ihn daher ganz gelegentlich auch weiterhin verwenden. LG @senzenfrenz

Ich wollte dir nur vorwarnen, dass das ein tag abuse ist und dafür könnte dich jemand flagen.
Die Bots hier beziehen diesen tag auf die deutsche Sprache.
Lg

Ok, werde mich mal damit beschäftigen, danke!

Great post and very informative. @senzenfrenz Have learnt a lot from it.

And what did you learn from this "infomative Post"? LoL

This is wonderful! @senzenfrenz

Hi @senzenfrenz,

Thank you for your two posts with embedded youtube analysis and performance of @jsbach's Bach Fugue XIV F#-minor. I enjoyed listening to both of them.

We have shared both posts on the Steemit's Best Classical Music Facebook page, and included them in our latest post, Steemit's Best Classical Music Roundup [Issue #16].

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54