You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic original songs I loved from Week 80

in #openmic6 years ago

hey @tcpolymath, I appreciate that you like openmic and show that, but as you are no judge you are in the end generating money through upvotes out of this post including the work of others. In my opinion this is questionable.

Sort:  

If it actually gets upvoted significantly I'll find ways to give the money out as prizes or something. I'm not going to fret about pennies though.

I hope anybody upvoting me is upvoting the songwriters first.

(Note: I added the last section of the post after senzen's comment.)

I just thought is was one guy more spamming through openmic. As I checked out your blog and read your reply I saw that my concerns are not justified, so sorry for that.

No worries. I'd really like to be able to grow this into something where I can give secondary prizes for original songs. I've got a bunch of delegation coming back next week, so at least my upvote will be worth more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57