OpenMic Songwriters Challenge Week 6: "World War 3 (Special Delivery)" original music by @senzenfrenz

in #openmic7 years ago

Below you will find my new entry for the steemit openmic Songwriters challenge of @luzcypher and @meno (special thanks to them!) I thought I might deliver something special to you this time, unfortunately I missed out on Week 5 thanks to christmas;)

So I hope even more that you will like this one!

Stay tuned, yours @senzenfrenz

Unten findet ihr meinen neuen Beitrag zur Steemit Openmic Songwriters Challenge von @luzcypher and @meno (vielen Dank an euch beide)!
Ich habe mir gedacht, dass ich euch diesmal etwas ganz Besonderes liefere (das Wortspiel funktionert nur im Englischen:D). Unglücklicherweise habe ich aufgrund von Weihnachten Week 5 verpasst, umso mehr hoffe ich, dass euch dieser Track gefällt!

Ich freue mich wenn ihr mir gewogen bleibt, euer @senzenfrenz

Lyrics

Laughing
Praying
Dreaming
Staying
Hoping
Warming
Longing
Arming

Soldiers are hunting me
chasing my liberty
Robots run after me
special delivery

Running
Breathing
Shooting
Screaming
Tumbling
Weeping
Falling
Bleeding

Soldiers are hunting me
chasing my liberty
Robots run after me
special delivery

Hunting us high and low
Bodies -dead- hit the snow
facing your enemy
their special delivery

IMG_20171229_223334601.jpg

Sort:  

Really cool track dude. Props for the effects on an acoustic guitar, too.

Nice track. Interesting sounds and I like the unplugged teaser at the end.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Very cool, futuristic, Avantgarde, again another surprise from you in this competition, Great!

Quite cool and on point, my friend!

This song is super cool!

Wow this is just cool.. I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32