Open Mic Week 41: Senzenfrenz (me;) playing Piano Improvisation on "ALF" US Series Theme

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey Guys,
this week I am presenting to you a improvisation about the soundtrack of the funny US series "ALF".
I used to watch it in my childhood and it gives me great pleasure to play and just remember those days. Hope the same with you:) So please support by upvoting much, resteeming, commenting and subscribing to my channel @senzenfrenz. And like last time: Song gets faster, but this time in the middle. And if you like you can still upvote my last weeks open Mic Post,too. Thank you so much!!!

Sort:  

Very nice.

Congratulations @senzenfrenz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

<3 Sweet!! Loving your playin' so much. Good luck tomorrow!

Dude I hope this one gets as much attention aka $$ as the last! That must have been a really nice surprise :)

Yes, it was. But for I am thinking that my stuff is not that bad, I also believe this just by chance was whale-vote-luck. So don't think it will happen again soon, but as I now have tasted blood, I will go on donig more stuff:) So if you like, stay tuned:)

Thank you for playing Steemit Open Mic. Sounds beautiful.

Thanks for your comment and upvote! And thank you and the supporters for creating this nice contest! Very inspiring, motivating and much fun!

You are a wonderful piano player and musician with great feel and expression! Bravo!

another beautiful piece! great job and good luck!

I remember ALF! I make it a point to familiarize myself with my new followers and supporters. Hello, I am @enginewitty! I've come to your profile to welcome you to my community and showing my support of your conquests by following you back, bumping (upvoting) and curing (resteeming) an original post. I appreciate new 'family' members lol! Steem on! (this message has been approved by #thealliance)

Congratulations @senzenfrenz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Pretty Awesome fuckin chops bro. I'm tempted to request something from Charlie Brown for some reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47