Steemit Open Mic Week 78- Original Song - Willy G - Monsters

in #openmic6 years ago

Heres my entry for this weeks open mic, a song about my battle with Schizophrenia and Drug Addiction, hope you like it, enjoy!

Sort:  

Dope flow dude. I hear people applauding but it could just be in my head. Love your rap man and your username.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks man, I appreciate it! Ive heard big and pac freestylin in my head before too, so Im with you! haha , cheers man!

Your skills continue to amaze me - so does your willingness to be vulnerable. Great track willy!

It's always darkest before dawn.
much love dude

Thanks Paradigm Prospect! Thats really sound! I feel like I have to write about this stuff, even if it does make me come across as vulnerable,

Thats what I always say too ! haha
Thanks hi, really appreciate the comment!

Keep getting better and better dude... this is fucking amazing. Love when you go slower like this, it rides so nice.

Thanks James, man! I actually wrote this a couple of years ago but thought Id do it for the open mic cuz people always be tellin me its a great tune.
must write some more slower stuff today then, so hard to resist goin faster though haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74