STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 68 - Original Song - Willy G - It's the Flu

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

What up! Me and Steve D teamed up to bring you some brand new Fresh Eire Music!!

This song is called 'It's the Flu'. We hope you enjoy it!!

Lyrics:

Steemit Open Mic Week 68

Steve D on the beat, Im Willy G
and together we are Fresh Eire

Check it out

Verse One

Life can be mad man, I just want to get a lapdance and
smoke an Afghan Hash-Plant but instead Ive got to get a Catscan
But instead I get ready to sip bevvys till I cant stand
Give me your mix, Ill spit on it, rip it and stick it in the Trashcan

Im lethally beasting this steemit open mic, believe it
Im a genius I wrote this Thesis overnight
The rap Pontiff, that drops shit on this like Holy Shite
But Im riding through the coldest night Im a headless Poltergiest
On a ghostly Motorbike

Smoking dope from a stoners pipe, hot rocks smoulder like
lava, fuck a sober night, Im getting stoned and high
My hearts colder than frozen ice with loads of ice floating like
drones and I hold the mic close to my heart, I hold it tight

Hip Hop brings my soul alive, and you know my flows just strike
like a cobra bite, the hokus pokus I spoke is Omen like
Some MCs fire wont ignite, theyre a dose as bright as a
broken light, I dont like the fact you suck, but my Scrotum might!

Beatbox, growing like a Beanstalk up to a Totems height
I remember doing shrooms talking to a floating sprite!
Holy Smokes I went into overdrive, you know its time to kill it
with spoken rhymes , dive into the crowd as Im going live

I kill em with sucess to my foes demise, on a Magnum Opus vibe
now someone please tell me where I can get a Corona Pint!!

Chourus

Im sickly dude, spit this shit its the flu,
doing an interview in the nude
for an interlude, its the dude

X2

Willy G

Verse 2

Im sickly dude , spitting this shit its the flu,
doing an interview in the nude, for an interlude, its the dude
Willy G , Id smack a motherfucker with a Pimp Stick
If I had one, the lit prick spitting the sick Limerick

Lyrically quick witted, my flows decompose beats and flows
ether foes till the speakers blow I keep it so lethal bro
I do what the fuck I want when Im on this Microphone
Break flows down to Isotopes, With a style like a Kaelidescope

To a Synethete yo, spit a sweet flow, with the biggest ego
of all the village people, spitting quicker than the wickedest killer
in a speedboat, chilling with this stripper till she deepthroats
sipping liqour with the weedsmoke, spitting syllables till I flip into
Beast Mode

Willy Motherfucking G's back!
Ill leave you swimming in a Slurry Pit, sinking in deep crap
G's back , on the Drugs, its a fucking relapse
My dealer ripped me off so I got him kneecapped

Im not, really , right in the head
Im going to be shot, for that last line that I said
Duvet over me, Im writing this as Im hiding inside of my bed
I dont like it I might just be finally dead!

When Im violently fed the barrel of a gun, I silently bled
Till something inside of me said, Willy , try to fight it instead!

But I survived it Im , I survived it Im

Chrorus

Im sickly dude, spit this shit its the flu
doing an Interview in the nude....

Sort:  

Off the charts !!

Thanks JKenny! I appreciate the comment bro! Screw the Charts! This is Underground!! Haha

Just watched some of the the open mic .. Dam some great talent < happy to have found that shit!! I am hooked ...

I havent got around to checkin anybody out yet on there but I will soon!

Dope again Willy G don't get how you write so fast! Beast mode!

haha thanks Privat!! My flows stuck on overdrive now haha

this was fun! you flow was .... woah just here there but like somehow in the pocket, i was in it. nice work

Cheers, SoundLegion!! There is method in my madness haha

Willy G is in the got damn building!!!

Haha!! You know it man!! Thanks for checkin it out Alao!!

I recognize a winner when I see one. First price of dope 4 u!

Thanks Vachemorte!!

Dope flow Willie

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Cheers Luzcypher!! Im glad you enjoyed it!!

That was both awesome and hilarious at the same freakin' time... Love that back-track, dude!

Cheers Passion-Ground!! Its Much appreicated!! That back track is the stylings of my friend Steve D! He is a beast with the beats!!

Haha.......absolutely love it!!

Haha!! Thanks Martin!!

nice shit <33

Cheers VibeKilla!! Glad you dig it!!

it's just Vibekilla REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

(thank you!! <333333333333333333)

Love what you did with the beat man! Looking forward t hearing you on even more beats in future

Thanks man!! Youll hear this new shit in 5 mins!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63